Tana French Books In Order – How To Read Tana French’s Books?

Tana French books in order

Are you a very recent addict to Tana French books and looking for what to read next? Never fear, we are here to help you!

Tana French is the New York Times bestselling author of In the Woods, The Likeness, Faithful Place, Broken Harbor, The Secret Place, The Trespasser, and The Witch Elm.

Her books have won awards including the Edgar, Anthony, Macavity and Barry Awards, The Los Angeles Times Award for Best Mystery/Thriller, and the Irish Book Award for Crime Fiction.

We looked at all of the books authored by Tana French and bring a list of Tana French books in order for you to minimize your hassle at the time of choosing the best reading order.

Hope this article about Tana French books in order will help you to narrow down your choice to make your book selection process easier and faster.

Happy reading!

Tana French Books In Order

You have two options when choosing the reading order for Tana French books:

  1. Dublin Murder Squad series
  2. Standalone novels

Tana French’s Dublin Murder Squad Books In Order

We propose the following order (Publication Order) when reading Dublin Murder Squad books:

  • In the Woods (2007)
  • The Likeness (2008)
  • Faithful Place (2010)
  • Broken Harbour (2011)   
  • The Secret Place (2014)
  • The Trespasser (2016)

Tana French’s Standalone Novels In Order

We propose the following order when reading Tana French Standalone novels:

  • The Witch Elm (2018)    

Your Thoughts

Have you just started reading Tana French books?

What’s your plan for reading her books?

Do we miss anything to add in this list of Tana French books in order?

Don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Also read:

Hussain M

Introducing Hussain M, the brains behind Honestreaders.com. With a passion for great authors, he's on a mission to help you navigate their works.

Recent Posts