Patrick Lee Books In Order – How To Read Patrick Lee’s Books?

patrick lee

Are you a very recent addict to Patrick Lee’s books and looking for what to read next? Never fear, we are here to help you with a complete list of Patrick Lee books in order!

Patrick Lee is an American author. He has written six novels. His first three books comprise a trilogy centered on Travis Chase, an ex-convict who becomes involved in events surrounding alien technology on Earth.

His most recent three books feature a protagonist named Sam Dryden, a former soldier who encounters high-tech problems that border on the supernatural.

Lee’s first book, The Breach, was chosen for IndieBound’s Indie Next List in January 2010 and reached USA Today’s bestseller list the same month.

Patrick Lee lives in Michigan.

We looked at all of the books authored by Patrick Lee and bring a list of Patrick Lee’s books in order for you to minimize your hassle at the time of choosing the best reading order.

Hope this article about Patrick Lee books in order will help you when choosing the reading order for his books and make your book selection process easier and faster.

Happy reading!

Patrick Lee Books In Order

You have two options when choosing the reading order for Patrick Lee’s books:

Click here to check the latest price, readers reviews and offers of all Patrick Lee’s books on Amazon #ad

  • Travis Chase Books
  • Sam Dryden Books

You can get all the books listed for free with Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans (First Month FREE). Click here to subscribe to Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans #ad.

Patrick Lee’s Travis Chase Books In Order

We propose the following publication order when reading Patrick Lee’s Travis Chase books:

You can get any two books from list for free with your Audible Free Trial Subscription. Click here to subscribe Audible Free Trial #ad.

  1. The Breach (2009)
  2. Ghost Country (2010)
  3. Deep Sky (2011)

Patrick Lee’s Sam Dryden Books In Order

We propose the following publication order when reading Patrick Lee’s Sam Dryden books:

CLICK HERE To Get All The Books from List For FREE With Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans ( First Month Free)(#ad)

  1. Runner (2014)
  2. Signal (2015)
  3. Dark Site (2019)

Your Thoughts About Patrick Lee Books In Order

Are you a huge fan of Patrick Lee’s books like us?

Do you disagree with this list about Patrick Lee books in order?

Have you just begun reading the books?

What’s your plan for the reading order?

Do we miss any books to add to our list?

Don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Also read

Hussain M

Introducing Hussain M, the brains behind With a passion for great authors, he's on a mission to help you navigate their works.

Recent Posts