Louise Jensen Books In Order – How To Read Louise Jensen’s Books?

Louise Jensen

Are you a very recent addict to Louise Jensen’s books and looking for what to read next? Don’t worry, we are here to help you with a complete list of Louise Jensen books in order!

Louise Jensen is an award-winning and bestselling English author, best known for her International No. 1 psychological thrillers The Sister, The Gift, The Surrogate, The Date, The Family and The Stolen Sisters.

Her novels have been translated into twenty-five languages and have been sold over a million copies worldwide, as well as featuring on the USA Today and Wall Street Journal Bestseller’s List.

We looked at all the books authored by Louise Jensen and bring a list of Louise Jensen’s books in order for you to minimize your hassle at the time of choosing the best reading order.

Hope this article about Louise Jensen books in order will help you when choosing the reading order for her books and make your book selection process easier and faster.

Happy reading!

Louise Jensen Books In Order

We propose the following publication order when reading Louise Jensen’s books:

CLICK HERE To Get All The Books from List For FREE With Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans ( First Month Free)(#ad)

  1. The Sister (2016)
  2. The Gift (2016)
  3. The Surrogate (2017)
  4. The Date (2018)
  5. The Family (2019)
  6. The Stolen Sisters (2020)

You can get any two books from list for free with your Audible Free Trial Subscription. Click here to subscribe Audible Free Trial #ad.

Your Thoughts About Louise Jensen Books In Order

Are you a huge fan of Louise Jensen’s books like us?

Do you disagree with this list about Louise Jensen books in order?

Have you just begun reading the books?

What’s your plan for the reading order?

Do we miss any books to add to our list?

Don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Also read

Hussain M

Hi, This is Hussain M and I love great authors. When I find a book I like, I love to read every book from that author. But the question arises "which of their books should I read next?". That's why I created Honestreaders.com so that you can figure out the best reading order for your new favorite author.

Recent Posts