Leon Uris Books In Order – How To Read Leon Uris’s Books?

Leon Uris

Are you a very recent addict to Leon Uris’s books and looking for what to read next? Don’t worry, we are here to help you with a complete list of Leon Uris books in order!

Leon Uris was an author of fiction, nonfiction, and screenplays whose works include numerous bestselling novels. His epic Exodus has been translated into over fifty languages.

Uris’s work is notable for its focus on dramatic moments in contemporary history, including World War II and its aftermath, the birth of modern Israel, and the Cold War.

Through the massive success of his novels and his skill as a storyteller, Uris has had enormous influence on popular understanding of twentieth-century history.

We looked at all of the books authored by Leon Uris and bring a list of Leon Uris’s books in order for you to minimize your hassle at the time of choosing the best reading order.

Hope this article about Leon Uris books in order will help you when choosing the reading order for his books and make your book selection process easier and faster.

Happy reading!                                                                                       

Leon Uris Books In Order

You have three options when choosing the reading order for Leon Uris’s books:

Click here to check the latest price, readers reviews and offers of all Leon Uris’s books on Amazon #ad

  1. Trinity & Redemption Books
  2. Standalone Novels
  3. Non-Fiction Books

CLICK HERE To Get All The Books from List For FREE With Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans ( First Month Free)(#ad)

Leon Uris’s Trinity & Redemption Books In Order

We propose the following publication order when reading Leon Uris’s Trinity & Redemption books:

You can get any two books from list for free with your Audible Free Trial Subscription. Click here to subscribe Audible Free Trial #ad.

  • Trinity (1976)
  • Redemption (1995)

Leon Uris’s Standalone Novels In Order

We propose the following publication order when reading Leon Uris’s Standalone Novels:

  • Battle Cry (1953)
  • The Angry Hills (1955)
  • Exodus (1958)
  • Exodus Revisited (1960)
  • Mila 18 (1961)
  • Armageddon (1963)
  • Topaz (1967)
  • QB VII (1970)
  • The Haj (1984)
  • Mitla Pass (1988)
  • A God in Ruins (1999)
  • O’Hara’s Choice (2003)

Leon Uris’s Non-Fiction Books In Order

We propose the following publication order when reading Leon Uris’s Non-Fiction books:

  • Ireland, A Terrible Beauty (1976)
  • Jerusalem: A Song of Songs (1981)

You can get all the books listed for free with Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans (First Month FREE). Click here to subscribe to Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans #ad.

Your Thoughts About Leon Uris Books In Order

Are you a huge fan of Leon Uris’s books like us?

Do you disagree with this list about Leon Uris books in order?

Have you just begun reading the books?

What’s your plan for the reading order?

Do we miss any books to add to our list?

Don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Also read

Hussain M

Hi, This is Hussain M and I love great authors. When I find a book I like, I love to read every book from that author. But the question arises "which of their books should I read next?". That's why I created Honestreaders.com so that you can figure out the best reading order for your new favorite author.

Recent Posts