Kate Morton Books In Order – How To Read Kate Morton’s Books?

Kate Morton

Are you a very recent addict to Kate Morton’s books and looking for what to read next? Don’t worry, we are here to help you with a complete list of Kate Morton books in order!

Kate Morton is an award-winning, New York Times bestselling author. Her novels: The House at Riverton, The Forgotten Garden, The Distant Hours, The Secret Keeper, The Lake House and The Clockmaker’s Daughter are published in over 40 countries, in 34 languages, and have all been number one bestsellers around the world.

We looked at all of the books authored by Kate Morton and bring a list of Kate Morton’s books in order for you to minimize your hassle at the time of choosing the best reading order.

Hope this article about Kate Morton books in order will help you when choosing the reading order for her books and make your book selection process easier and faster.

Happy reading!

Kate Morton Books In Order

We propose the following publication order when reading Kate Morton’s books:

Click here to check the latest price, readers reviews and offers of all Kate Morton’s books on Amazon #ad

  1. The House at Riverton / The Shifting Fog (2006)
  2. The Forgotten Garden (2008)
  3. The Distant Hours (2010)
  4. The Secret Keeper (2012)
  5. The Lake House (2015)
  6. The Clockmaker’s Daughter (2018)

You can get all the books listed for free with Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans (First Month FREE). Click here to subscribe to Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans #ad.

Your Thoughts About Kate Morton Books In Order

Are you a huge fan of Kate Morton’s books like us?

Do you disagree with this list about Kate Morton books in order?

Have you just begun reading the books?

What’s your plan for the reading order?

Do we miss any books to add to our list?

Don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Also read

Hussain M

Hi, This is Hussain M and I love great authors. When I find a book I like, I love to read every book from that author. But the question arises "which of their books should I read next?". That's why I created Honestreaders.com so that you can figure out the best reading order for your new favorite author.

Recent Posts