John Hart Books in Order – How To Read John Hart’s Books?

john hart

Are you a very recent addict to John Hart’s books and looking for what to read next? Never fear, we are here to help you with a complete list of John Hart books in order!

JOHN HART is the author of five New York Times bestsellers, The King of Lies, Down River, The Last Child, Iron House and, most recently, Redemption Road.

The only author in history to win the best novel Edgar Award for consecutive novels.

Hart has also won the Barry Award, the Southern Independent Bookseller’s Award for Fiction, the Ian Fleming Steel Dagger Award and the North Carolina Award for Literature.

With over two million copies in print, his novels have been translated into thirty languages and can be found in over seventy countries.

Hart was born in Durham, North Carolina in 1965, to a young surgeon and French teacher who quit teaching to raise her children.

He earned graduate degrees in accounting and law where, after days of slogging through course work, he would find release through writing.

John left his law practice to take a stab at chasing the dream of writing novels for a living. He spent nearly a year in a carrel at the Rowan County Public Library. The result was his debut bestseller, The King of Lies.

John Hart has three great passions: his family, his writing, and the protection of open spaces.

He lives in Virginia with his wife and two daughters and is already writing his sixth novel, a sequel to The Last Child.

We looked at all of the books authored by John Hart and bring a list of John Hart’s books in order for you to minimize your hassle at the time of choosing the best reading order.

Hope this article about John Hart books in order will help you when choosing the reading order for his books and make your book selection process easier and faster.

Happy reading!

John Hart Books In Order

You have two options when choosing the reading order for John Hart’s books:

Click here to check the latest price, readers reviews and offers of all John Hart’s books on Amazon #ad

  • Johnny Merrimon Books
  • Standalone Novels

You can get all the books listed for free with Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans (First Month FREE). Click here to subscribe to Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans #ad.

John Hart’s Johnny Merrimon Books In Order

We propose the following publication order when reading John Hart’s books:

You can get any two books from list for free with your Audible Free Trial Subscription. Click here to subscribe Audible Free Trial #ad.

  1. The Last Child (2009)
  2. The Hush (2018)

John Hart’s Standalone Novels In Order

We propose the following publication order when reading John Hart’s books:

CLICK HERE To Get All The Books from List For FREE With Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans ( First Month Free)(#ad)

  1. The King of Lies (2006)
  2. Down River (2007)
  3. Iron House (2011)
  4. Redemption Road (2016)

Your Thoughts About John Hart Books In Order

Are you a huge fan of John Hart’s books like us?

Do you disagree with this list about John Hart books in order?

Have you just begun reading the books?

What’s your plan for the reading order?

Do we miss any books to add to our list?

Don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Also read

Hussain M

Hi, This is Hussain M and I love great authors. When I find a book I like, I love to read every book from that author. But the question arises "which of their books should I read next?". That's why I created so that you can figure out the best reading order for your new favorite author.

Recent Posts