James Hayman Books In Order – How To Read James Hayman’s Books?

James Hayman

Are you a very recent addict to James Hayman’s books and looking for what to read next? Don’t worry, we are here to help you with a complete list of James Hayman books in order!

James Hayman, formerly creative director at one of New York’s largest advertising agencies, is the USA Today bestselling author of the acclaimed Mike McCabe series: The Cutting, The Chill of Night, and Darkness First.

He is particularly famous for his McCabe & Savage Thrillers, featuring the prominent characters like McCabe and Maggie Savage.

James Hayman, sometimes credited as Jim Hayman is married to actress Annie Potts and is the father of two sons, James and Harry.

Hayman has been nominated for two Primetime Emmy Awards and a DGA Award.

We looked at all of the books authored by James Hayman and bring a list of James Hayman’s books in order for you to minimize your hassle at the time of choosing the best reading order.

Hope this article about James Hayman books in order will help you when choosing the reading order for his books and make your book selection process easier and faster.

Happy reading!

James Hayman Books In Order

We propose the following publication order when reading James Hayman’s McCabe & Savage books:

CLICK HERE To Get All The Books from List For FREE With Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans ( First Month Free)(#ad)

  1. The Cutting (2009)
  2. The Chill of Night (2010)
  3. Darkness First (2013)
  4. The Girl in the Glass (2015)
  5. The Girl on the Bridge (2017)
  6. Damage (2018)
  7. A Fatal Obsession (2018)

CLICK HERE to get any two books from list for free with your Audible Free Trial #ad

Your Thoughts About James Hayman Books In Order

Are you a huge fan of James Hayman’s books like us?

Do you disagree with this list about James Hayman books in order?

Have you just begun reading the books?

What’s your plan for the reading order?

Do we miss any books to add to our list?

Don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Also read

Hussain M

Hi, This is Hussain M and I love great authors. When I find a book I like, I love to read every book from that author. But the question arises "which of their books should I read next?". That's why I created Honestreaders.com so that you can figure out the best reading order for your new favorite author.

Recent Posts