Fiona Barton Books In Order – How To Read Fiona Barton’s Books?

Fiona Barton

Are you a very recent addict to Fiona Barton’s books and looking for what to read next? Never fear, we are here to help you with a complete list of Fiona Barton books in order!

Fiona Barton was born in 1957 in Cambridge in the United Kingdom. Her career has taken some surprising twists and turns over the years.

She have been a journalist – senior writer at the Daily Mail, news editor at the Daily Telegraph, and chief reporter at The Mail on Sunday, where she won Reporter of the Year at the National Press Awards.

It took the liberation of her career change to turn that fascination into a tale of a missing child, narrated by the wife of the man suspected of the crime, the detective leading the hunt, the journalist covering the case and the mother of the victim.

Much to her astonishment and delight, The Widow is a Sunday Times bestseller, has been sold to 29 countries and is available now in the US and will be published around the world in the coming months.

Her husband and she living the good life in south-west France, where she writing in bed, early in the morning when the only distraction is our cockerel, Sparky, crowing.

We looked at all of the books authored by Fiona Barton and bring a list of Fiona Barton’s books in order for you to minimize your hassle at the time of choosing the best reading order.

Hope this article about Fiona Barton books in order will help you when choosing the reading order for her books and make your book selection process easier and faster.

Happy reading!

Fiona Barton Books In Order

You have one option when choosing the reading order for Fiona Barton’s books:

Click here to check the latest price, readers reviews and offers of all Fiona Barton’s books on Amazon #ad

  • Kate Waters Series

Fiona Barton’s Kate Waters Series In Order

We propose the following publication order when reading Fiona Barton’s Kate Waters Series:

You can get any two books from list for free with your Audible Free Trial Subscription. Click here to subscribe Audible Free Trial #ad.

  1. The Widow (2016)
  2. The Child (2017)
  3. The Suspect (2019)

You can get all the books listed for free with Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans (First Month FREE). Click here to subscribe to Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans #ad.

Your Thoughts About Fiona Barton Books In Order

Are you a huge fan of Fiona Barton’s books like us?

Do you disagree with this list about Fiona Barton books in order?

Have you just begun reading the books?

What’s your plan for the reading order?

Do we miss any books to add to our list?

Don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Also read

Hussain M

Hi, This is Hussain M and I love great authors. When I find a book I like, I love to read every book from that author. But the question arises "which of their books should I read next?". That's why I created so that you can figure out the best reading order for your new favorite author.

Recent Posts