Chris Jericho Books In Order – How To Read Chris Jericho’s Books?

Chris Jericho

Are you a very recent addict to Chris Jericho’s books and looking for what to read next? Don’t worry, we are here to help you with a complete list of Chris Jericho books in order!

Chris Jericho is a bestselling Canadian American author, podcast host, signer, and professional wrestler. His work as an author is a surprise to his fans. He is widely popular as one of the greatest professional wrestlers of all time.

We looked at all the books authored by Chris Jericho and bring a list of Chris Jericho’s books in order for you to minimize your hassle at the time of choosing the best reading order.

Hope this article about Chris Jericho books in order will help you when choosing the reading order for his books and make your book selection process easier and faster.

Happy reading!

Chris Jericho Books In Order

We propose the following publication order when reading Chris Jericho’s books:

CLICK HERE To Get All The Books from List For FREE With Kindle Unlimited Membership Plans ( First Month Free)(#ad)

  1. A Lion’s Tale (2007)
  2. Undisputed (2011)
  3. The Best in the World (2014)
  4. No Is a Four-Letter Word (2017)

You can get any two books from list for free with your Audible Free Trial Subscription. Click here to subscribe Audible Free Trial #ad.

Your Thoughts About Chris Jericho Books In Order

Are you a huge fan of Chris Jericho’s books like us?

Do you disagree with this list about Chris Jericho books in order?

Have you just begun reading the books?

What’s your plan for the reading order?

Do we miss any books to add to our list?

Don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Also read

Hussain M

Hi, This is Hussain M and I love great authors. When I find a book I like, I love to read every book from that author. But the question arises "which of their books should I read next?". That's why I created so that you can figure out the best reading order for your new favorite author.

Recent Posts